Geschäftsführung

Michael Thien
e-mail: Thien@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-80



Jürgen Hildebrandt
e-mail: Hildebrandt@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-82




Speditionsleitung

Florian Thien
e-mail: F.Thien@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-93




Export

Marco Grahl
e-mail: Grahl@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-86



Petra Schüddekopf
e-mail: schueddekopf@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-84



Michael Meyer
e-mail: meyer@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-96




Import

Kerstin Block
e-mail: block@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-94



Lisa Wozniak
e-mail: Wozniak@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-97



Jennifer Grohnert
e-mail: grohnert@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-89






In Ausbildung

Lara Kämer
e-mail: kaemer@tol.de


Buchhaltung

Anke Thien
e-mail: Buchhaltung@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-87


Offerten

Offerten
e-mail: Service@tol.de
Tel. +49 (0)421 52171-80





Wachdienst

Leni
Forderungsmanagement